Local Board of Administration(LBA)

To monitor the day-to-day functioning and to provide administrative support to the Sainik School, Sujanpur Tira, it’s Local Board of Administration is constituted as under :-

(a) Chief Of Staff, HQ 9 Corps Chairman (Maj Gen Rakesh Rana)
(b) Hon’ble MP from Hamirpur Constituency Member (Sh Anurag Thakur)
(c) Under Secretary (Edn), Govt of HP Member Dr HS Jamwal (Hardev Singh)
(d) DC Hamirpur Member (Mr Madan Lal Chauhan)
(e) Principal, PG College, Hamirpur Member (Mrs Chanchal Kapoor)
(f) Dy Dir (Edn), Hamirpur Member (Sh.  Somdutt Sankhyan)
(g) Parent Member Member (Sh. Rakesh Sharma)
(h) Principal Member Secretary (Gp Capt AK Paul)