The Internal complaints committee on prevention of sexual harassment at workplace will be responsible for holding inquiry into any complaints of sexual harassment at workplace received at this school. The procedure to be followed will be strictly as laid down in the guideline issued by the Hon’ble SC of India in Vishakha and Ors V/S State of Rajasthan Case, 1997 and the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013.

Details of Members

Ser NO. Name of Members Designation Phone Number Email Id’s
1 Mrs. Meenakshi Rana, PGT Chemistry Chairperson 7018417701
2 Mrs. NeelamKumari, PGT Computer Sc Member 9805721915
3 Mrs. KumariRenu, PGT Physics Member 9459072100
4 MsPushpaKumari, TGT, Computer Science Member 8628860966
5 Dr BD Vashishta, TGT Sanskrit Member 9418783622
6 Mrs Dimple, TGT Hindi Member 9816679688
7 Mr. Pawan Kumar, UDC Member Secretary 7018173250