Local Board of Administration(LBA)

To monitor the day-to-day functioning and to provide administrative support to the Sainik School, Sujanpur Tira, it’s Local Board of Administration is constituted as under :-

(a) Chief Of Staff, HQ 9 Corps

Chairman LBA (Maj Gen, Anil Chandel, VSM)

(b) Hon’ble MP from Hamirpur Constituency Member (Sh Anurag Thakur)
(c) OBA Member Maj Gen Ajay Sud
(d) DC Hamirpur  Member (Sh. Amarjeet Singh, IAS)
(e) Dir ( Higher Edn), Shimla Member (Dr. Amarjeet K Sharma)
(f) Joint Director  ( Higher Edn), Shimla Member (Dr. Nand Lal Sharma)
(g) Principal, PG College, Hamirpur Member (Dr. Pramod Patial)
(h) Dy Dir  ( Higher Edn), Hamirpur

Member (Anil Kaushal)

(i) Executive Engineer,PWD, Tauni Devi Member (Sh Arvind Lakhanpal)
(j) Parent Member Member (Sh. Sanjay Thakur)
(k) Principal Member Secretary  Capt (IN) MK Mahawar