News & Event Detail

News Heading

Cdt Ojjas Sharma Roll No 3744 of Class X has made his School Proud

News Detail

Ojjas Sharma of Himachal Pradesh has been awarded with “India International Sarabhai Student Scientist Award 2020”. On 30 Dec 2020 at 6:45 pm Govt of India, Dept of Science & Technology, Vigyan Prasar affiliated Raman Science and Technology Foundation and Tripura Chapter of National Council of Teacher Scientists, India has confered the world's first ever differently designed motivational “India International Sarabhai Student Scientist Award 2020” for this year virtually. NASA USA scientist Dr George A Salazar congratulated in inauguration to all 13 award winner Student scientists